Our Universes

Book your journey

Tell us what you'd like!

Ocean

TO SAIL

Rafting

FOR SHARING

Kayak

TO LET OFF SOME STEAM

Canyoning

TO ENJOY

💦 Water

Let yourself be guided into the diversity of aquatic landscapes we have to offer. TheBbasque Country has plenty of rivers and a breath taking coast.

Air 💨

Dare to have a unique point of view of the country and waken all your senses. Weather permitting, you will have the unique opportunity to offer yourself a flight across the territory… All you need is motivation!

Climbing

TO SURPASS YOURSELF

Glider

TO GO INTO ECSTASIES

Paragliding

TO DREAM

Serenity

TO MEDITATE

Walk

TO DISCOVER

Visits

TO EXPLORE

Horse

TO ADMIRE

All Bikes

TO GO ON ALL FIELDS

🌲 Earth

At the heart of the basque nature. Always guided by passionate and well equipped monitors. Discoveries from all points of view: animals and plants, history, culture, sport, sharing with others... You will even get to know yourself better. Have you Heard of the all terrain-scooter? Its accesible to all!

Fire 🔥

Discover the soul of the Basque Country... Lodgings full of local charm, indoor pool and spa. Or around a campfire for an outdoor experience, indoor pool included. On the path of the local gastronomy and best restaurants in the Basque Country.

Peace

TO RELAX

Comfort

TO HAVE A REST

Friendly

FOR SHARING

Cuisine

TO APPRECIATE

Book your journey

Tell us what you'd like!

Nos Univers

Réservez votre séjour au Pays Basque

Dites-nous ce que vous souhaitez !

Océan

POUR VOGUER

Rafting

POUR PARTAGER

Kayak

POUR TOUT DONNER

Canyoning

POUR S'ÉCLATER

💦 Eau

Embarquez pour une belle promenade aquatique et profitez des nombreuses activités encadrées par nos équipes. Le Pays Basque regorge de somptueuses rivières et possède un littoral à couper le souffle.

Air 💨

Osez découvrir la Terre vue du ciel, tous vos sens en éveil. Si le vent le permet, vous aurez l'occasion de vous offrir un vol découverte tout en douceur au dessus du Pays Basque ... L'unique pré-requis est la motivation !

Escalade

POUR SE DÉPASSER

Planneur

POUR S'EXTASIER

Parapente

POUR RÊVER

Sérénité

POUR MÉDITER

Marche

POUR SE PROMENER

Visite

POUR EXPLORER

Cheval

POUR ADMIRER

VTT & TTT

POUR SE DÉPENSER

🌲 Terre

Le véritable cœur du Pays Basque est sa nature. Toujours accompagnés de guides et de moniteurs chevronnés et passionnés, venez découvrir la faune, la flore, l’histoire et la culture de cette terre de sport et de partage. Vous pourriez même en apprendre sur vous-même ! 🙂 Pourquoi ne pas en profiter pour essayer la trottinette tout terrain ? Simple et accessible à toute la famille.

Feu 🔥

Découvrez l'âme du Pays Basque... Hébergement en hôtellerie de charme tout confort avec piscine chauffée et spa inclus ? Ou préférez vous une ambiance autour d'un feu de camp en hôtellerie de plein air ? La piscine chauffée est incluse. Découvrez également la gastronomie locale et profitez de nos meilleures adresses au Pays Basque.

Calme

POUR SE DÉTENDRE

Confort

POUR SE REPOSER

Convivial

POUR PARTAGER

Cuisine

POUR DÉGUSTER

Réservez votre séjour au Pays Basque

Dites-nous ce que vous souhaitez !